Founders 5's:


These students were a part of the first 5 productions and helping build a foundation of excellence for current and future artists
Elena Ablard
Lizzie Healy
Elena Buffone
Sabrina Healy
Lauren Sawyer
Krista Whinnie
Kiarra Droscoll
Logan Rackowitz

Stage of Fame

These students completed 5 shows on the AoT stage!
Aidan Ablard
Caleb Herron
Julianne Throckmorton
Noah Rackowitz
Luke Rackowitz
Zoe Wagner
Elizabeth Throckmorton
Cyrus Sousley
Elle Grinolds
Morley Hawkins
Kylie Taylor


Performance & Rehearsal Space

Check out our Social Media

Mailing Address

2108 Clear Brook Dr,

Kannapolis, NC 28083


Phone 704-629-8238


Harrisburg Presbyterian Church

4815 NC-49

Harrisburg, NC 28075



© 2019 by Actors of Tomorrow, Inc.. Proudly powered by